School of Architecture - Technical University of Crete

School Administration

The School is governed by its General Assembly, the Dean's Council and the Dean. The General Assembly comprises of the faculty, representatives of Special Educational Staff (with the Greek acronym EEP), the Special Laboratory Educational Staff (with the Greek acronym EDIP) and the Special Technical Laboratory Staff (with the Greek acronym ETEP) of the School.

The responsibilities of the General Assembly, the Dean's Council, the Dean and the School Secretary are determined by the Greek Law 4009/2011 (Higher Education Framework Law), its derivatives, as well as the Greek Law 4076/2012.

School Dean

The current School Dean is Assistant Professor Vazakas Alexandros.

© Technical University of Crete 2016 | Personal Data ProtectionCookies Policy